“TOUCHING HEART (2)”

People always quotes the verious examples 

But they don’t think about real relationship

It have been seen that the love of old couple  

Is always real

As the could live together and 

Forgive mistake to each other

Never take your loved  ones for granted

Because you never know  when their hearts will stop beating

And you won’t have a chance to say goodbye

My heart is perfect because my beloved in side

If I had to choose between breathing and loving you

I would use my last breath to tell you I love you never lasting

Liking someone doesn’t means you have to be  lovers

Sometimes you just have to be friends

When you are important  to someone 

Than person will always find a way to make time for you

Than no excuses, No lies, No broken promises

Liking someone doesn’t mean you have to be lover

Sometimes you just have to be friend

If huge represented how much I loved you

I would hold you in my arms forever

Being deeply loved by someone  give you unique strong strength

Loving someone deeply gives you memorable courage

Don’t hold to  anger,hurt and pain

They steal your energy and keep you away from love

The true love is durable fire in the mind ever burning

Never stick , Never older, Nevertheless dead

From itself and nevertheless turning

So tell me dear  do you wish we’d fall in love

I want to tell you  with my last breath that 

I have always loved to you in regard remember me

It’s amazing how you can fall  in love with

Touching heart person you don’t even notice that you first time 

Meeting them beloved

(continue in next part)

Leave a Reply

